July 5th, 2020 AAAA
Sun 5 July 2020
Warszawa (PL)
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
12 12 13 17 18
Sun 5 July 2020
Praha (CZ)
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
16 16 17 18 19
Sun 5 July 2020
Bratislava (SK)
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
15 15 16 17 18
Sun 5 July 2020
Budapest (HU)
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
15 17 18 20 20

PL PRES 2020/21

Official website of the Czech Republic

Official website of Hungary

Official website of Poland


International Visegrad Fund

Think Visegrad

25 Years of the V4 as Seen by the Public

V4 countries still oppose Timmermans as EC head - Czech PM Babis

July 2nd, 2019

The Visegrad Four (V4, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland and Hungary) countries still oppose Frans Timmermans as next European Commission (EC) president, Czech PM Andrej Babis told reporters prior to the continuing EU summit talks in Brussels today. The V4 did not propose its own candidate but it would be logical for a candidate from the European People's Party (EPP), the May European Parliament (EP) election winner, to get the post, Babis added.


© 2006–2019, International Visegrad Fund.
Pageviews this month: 0