September 2nd, 2014 AAAA
Tue 2 September 2014
Warszawa (PL)
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
23 22 19 22 23
Tue 2 September 2014
Praha (CZ)
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
19 18 15 23 24
Tue 2 September 2014
Bratislava (SK)
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
24 22 21 25 26
Tue 2 September 2014
Budapest (HU)
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu
26 23 26 28 27
PolandCzech RepublicSlovakiaHungary

Official website of the Czech Republic

Official website of Hungary

Official website of Poland

Official website of Slovakia

Visegrad EaP

Visegrad Insight

Think Visegrad

Slovak Presidency of the Visegrad Group 2014-2015

Visegrad Events

Slovak Pres signs Croatia EU accession treaty

February 17th, 2012

President Ivan Gasparovic on Friday signed the ratification document for the treaty between the current 27 EU-member states and Croatia on the latter's accession to the European Union, TASR learnt from the President's Office. The Slovak parliament approved Croatia's accession on February 1 with 145 MPs voting in favour. Only 76 votes were needed to pass the document. The agreement was ceremonially signed at the European Council session in December 2011 by Slovak Prime Minister Iveta Radicova.


© 2000–2014, International Visegrad Fund.
Pageviews this month: 602