February 18th, 2019 AAAA
Mon 18 February 2019
Warszawa (PL)
Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed
10 7 8 12 7
Mon 18 February 2019
Praha (CZ)
Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed
13 13 11 12 9
Mon 18 February 2019
Bratislava (SK)
Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed
9 10 11 10 9
Mon 18 February 2019
Budapest (HU)
Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed
10 12 13 13 12


Official website of the Czech Republic

Official website of Hungary

Official website of Poland


International Visegrad Fund

Think Visegrad

25 Years of the V4 as Seen by the Public

Slovak parlt elects TASR board members

February 8th, 2019

Jozef Tuhovcak, Peter Mesticky, Arpad Korpas and Ladislav Mikus will become new members of the administrative board of the News Agency of the Slovak Republic (TASR) for the next five years after parliament elected them in a secret ballot on Thursday. The new members will replace Vladimir Masar, Boris Chovanec, Peter Alaksa and Jan Sand, whose tenures are about to end. The term of the new members will commence on February 27.


© 2006–2019, International Visegrad Fund.
Pageviews this month: 17,917