January 19th, 2021 AAAA
Tue 19 January 2021
Warszawa (PL)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
-13 -6 3 4 6
Tue 19 January 2021
Praha (CZ)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
1 2 6 3 9
Tue 19 January 2021
Bratislava (SK)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
-3 0 5 5 9
Tue 19 January 2021
Budapest (HU)
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
-2 5 8 9 10

PL PRES 2020/21

Official website of the Czech Republic

Official website of Hungary

Official website of Poland


International Visegrad Fund

Think Visegrad

25 Years of the V4 as Seen by the Public

Czech Senate elects deputy chairpersons

November 11th, 2020

Jiri Ruzicka and Jan Hornik from the Mayors and Independents (STAN) group and Jiri Oberfalzer (the group of the ODS and TOP 09) were re-elected as Senate deputy chairmen and Jitka Seitlova (Christian Democrats, KDU-CSL) became the new deputy chairwoman of the Czech Senate on Wednesday. Seitlova replaced Miluse Horska in the post. The senators agreed on this in a secret vote following agreements of the senator groups. Most votes, 74 out of the 77, were cast for Oberfalzer (ODS), while Hornik got 71, Ruzicka 69 and Seitlova 65 votes.


© 2006–2021, International Visegrad Fund.
Pageviews this month: 16,746